Chris Martin - President
David Ault - Vice President, Programs
Sandy Behm - Vice President, Finance and Administration
Dan Myers - Vice President, Advancement
Andrew Church - Mentoring Initiatives Coordinator
Kathryn Compeau - Mentoring Initiatives Recruiter
Chris Cowart - Director of Asset Management//General Counsel
Alexa Goddard - Communications Specialist
Cole Graham - Training Coordinator
Marc Green - Mentoring Initiatives Coordinator
David Haake - Performance & Compliance Coordiantor
Rachel Hill - Director, Mentoring Initiatives & Case Management
Mike Jacobs - Assistant Director, Mentoring Initiatives - Recruitment
Cathy Lanz - Accountant
Del McCartney - Case Manager, KLF
Adam Montgomery - Director, Neighborhood Housing, Inc.
Donna Austin - Director, Grants Management
Ben Rosenbaum - Homeownership Coordinator, NHI
Sharon Shanks - Director of KnoxWorx
Chris Smith - Director, Flenniken Landing
Courtney Tilford - Workforce Coordinator
Kate West - Administrative Assistant
Jay Zartman - Assistant Director, Neighborhood Housing, Inc.


Daniel Carter
President, The Trust Company

Joan Cronan
Athletic Director, Emeritus University of Tennessee

Guille Cruze
Partner, 51 Enterprises, LLC

Takisha Fitzgerald
Assistant District Attorney, Knox County Government

Mike Fleenor

Michael Hatcher
Hatcher Hill Properties

Hallerin Hilton Hill
Anything Is Possible, LLC

Chris Kittrell
Rather & Kittrell Capital Management

Neil Koonce*
Healthcare Receivables Group

Chris Martin
Knoxville Leadership Foundation

Ginny Morrow

Steve Sword
Tennessee Judiciary

Doug Yoakley
Pershing, Yoakley and Associates

*KLF Board Chairman

Contact information:
Knoxville Leadership Foundation
The Regas Building, 318 N. Gay Street
Suite 210
Knoxville, Tennessee 37917
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Click here for directions to our office.

Get Involved. We need your help